• Log in or Create an account
  1. Excellent one page checkout plugin

    Reviewed on 4 May 2018 by Fabrice

    Works well, easy to setup and no conflict with other extension. Excellent work and support !

  2. Good plugin and good support

    Reviewed on 16 Mar 2018 by Paul

    We have used Hungersoft One page checkout since we first moved to Magento 2 and it has worked as required, any minor issues have been rectified quickly. We have also worked with Hungersoft to make modifications to the checkout process for our purposes and they have proved to be resourceful and reliable in that field as well. Overall a good company to work with.

  3. Excellent extension with excellent support

    Reviewed on 12 Mar 2018 by Jari

    I have installed this usefull extension in to Magento v2.0.7 and upgraded up to Magento 2.2.3.
    I have had small issues with upgrading the Magento to next version time and time again, but the support team always reacted immediately. Other than that module works perfectly.
    I do recommend this extension and the service behind it.

  4. Wonderful support

    Reviewed on 14 Jun 2017 by Martynas

    Rapid answers to any questions, really great support. Extension is working too without any errors.

  5. excellent extension and top notch support

    Reviewed on 4 Oct 2016 by Rob

    We installed this Onepage Checkout for a client website. We did encounter one small issue but the developer was very quick to help resolve it and now everything works perfectly! Thanks.

  6. Good support!

    Reviewed on 5 Sep 2016 by Tristan

    Respond quickly, great help. Extension itself works great as well.

  7. Recommended

    Reviewed on 2 Sep 2016 by Johan

    Keeping Magento 2 modules up-to-date in the current state of Magento 2 can be quite the challenge. Fortunatly Hungersoft has provided excellent support (fast!) and made the module compatible with each new Magento 2 release.
    De One Step Checkout module does exactly what we need.

    Would recommend.

  8. Very good extension - excellent support

    Reviewed on 2 Sep 2016 by Josh

    Hungersoft helped us to get the checkout scenario we want! Our customers value the chance to add their preferred delivery date and time and comments if necessary. Thanks you for the help and support in an not easy Magento 2 environment.

  9. Amazing company

    Reviewed on 31 Aug 2016 by Steve

    These guys are great! Excellent support. No little bugs and messy code like other companies...just a fast clean extension.

  10. Best One Page Checkout extension for Magento 2.

    Reviewed on 18 Aug 2016 by Bob

    The Hungersoft One Page Checkout module is the best OPC extension for Magento 2 on this moment. Not only the price is fair, but the amount of support that comes with it is incredible. Where other extension companies take a while before answering your questions, Hungersoft answers almost always directly. There where some troubles in the beginning, but with their very personal and helpfull support we managed to fix it in a bit. This is the only OPC extension what is compatible with our other checkout extensions (shipping and payment extensions).

Write your review

Log in to write a review

Copyright © Hungersoft 2017

· Terms & Conditions · Privacy policy