• Log in or Create an account
  1. Great extension and good support!

    Reviewed on 8 Sep 2017 by Bart

    Works out of the box and questions are answered within a few minutes.
    Keep up the great work!

  2. Works right out of the box!

    Reviewed on 1 Dec 2016 by Joe

    No issues, installed, enabled and works right out of the box.
    The configuration options are comprehensive and allow you to tailor the extension to your needs in a variety of ways other extensions don't!

  3. Extention does what it says! Support is another level.

    Reviewed on 24 Nov 2016 by Paul

    I used this extension to, you guessed it, hide the prices in a product category. Installation and configuration was easy and the control did what it said. I had an issue caused by my custom theme using some ajax calls and the support team talked me though adding the necessary JavaScript to these custom calls. Quite beyond the call of duty. I would add that to my great surprise I had a reply to my initial query within 5 minutes of sending it. Very happy customer indeed. In fact I've just ordered their one step checkout control based on the experience of this company so far. I do not hesitate to recommend them. I'll let you know how I get on with that.

  4. Works Great!

    Reviewed on 21 Nov 2016 by John

    The extension works great. The customer service is fantastic. I had some issues with my theme and the extension. They helped me out and fixed the problem.

  5. Excellent support

    Reviewed on 11 Nov 2016 by Peter

    A extension I would recommend! Great/fast support!

  6. Great Extension Hides Price, Tiers and Add to Cart

    Reviewed on 7 Nov 2016 by Dustin

    I was searching for an extension to do exactly what this extension does. I had emailed customer support on the weekend and had it resolved by end of the day. I will recommend this to anyone needing to hide pricing and add to cart button.

  7. Works as expected

    Reviewed on 13 Oct 2016 by Pieter

    The product functions as described, not hard to configure, and it is good at what it does, it hides the prices. Support was very fast as well, i had a small issue (lack of knowledge from my side) and they helped me within 30 minutes! If we will need other plugins, this company will be the first to check if they have a solution.

  8. Works like a charm

    Reviewed on 7 Jul 2016 by Sean

    I purchased this extension since it was the first of its kind for Magento 2.0. Differ than other extensions it was working like a charm. Normally there are always problems with new extensions that are first version, not here. Hungersoft even helped me with the installation.
    I ended up purchasing another 5 different extensions from this company and they all worked well.
    I highly recommend this extension and Hungersoft.

  9. Fast and professional support

    Reviewed on 6 Jun 2016 by Matteo

    Extension works very well, I didn't read how to integrate with custom themes/extensions and customer support was very kind explaining how to solve override problems.
    Good extension, top support!

  10. No problem service

    Reviewed on 21 May 2016 by Leszek

    Well done extention - it do what it should do.
    Splendid Service! This guys are really Geeks.
    If you are looking for good product with perfect service, you are in the correct place.

Write your review

Log in to write a review

Copyright © Hungersoft 2017

· Terms & Conditions · Privacy policy