• Log in or Create an account
  1. Excellent extension - works perfectly out of box

    Reviewed on 12 Mar 2018 by Jari

    I have installed it in to Magento v2.0.7 and upgraded up to Magento 2.2.3 and it always works exactly as described. This is good extension and works perfectly out of box. No need to contact support.
    Recommending without a doubt.

  2. Very good extension and suport

    Reviewed on 15 Jun 2017 by Rene

    Used for B2B shop. Nicelly done!

  3. Very good extension

    Reviewed on 7 Dec 2016 by CONTINI

    This extension does exactly what I need and it does integrate very very well in Magento backend.
    May be in the future you could add a link in admin email to approve or reject directly without opening admin backend.

    (I post a new comment for I forgot to check stars in my previous one)

  4. Approving Customers for my Site.

    Reviewed on 7 Nov 2016 by Dustin

    I needed this plugin so when a customer signs up they cannot access the site until we approved them. This extension does this. Works on my Magento 2.1.2.

  5. Great Extension, No Hassle

    Reviewed on 23 Aug 2016 by Vivek Shakya

    A really simple extension that's been really well made. The settings are not complicated and it's very easy to use. And the support is great too.
    Thanks guys for the great effort!

  6. Nice Done !

    Reviewed on 21 May 2016 by Leszek

    Really nice done. Must have for B2B type ecommerce.
    Splendid Service! This guys are really Geeks.
    If you are looking for good product with perfect service, you are in the correct place.
    ***
    Bardzo dobrze zrobione. Działa bez zarzutu. U nas pojawił się jedynie detal związany z nietypowym frontem - natychmiast poprawiony przez support. Firma sprzedaje dodatkowe usługi związane z Magento i nie spotkałem się z potknięciami. Śmiało udzielę referencji telefonicznie www.cptagency.pl CPT sp. z o.o.

  7. Reviewed on 14 May 2016 by Tarang

  8. Very simple extension but a very important one

    Reviewed on 14 May 2016 by Brandon Rimmey

    This is a very simple extension but a very important one. With this extension we can enable it on our B2B site and require approval for any customer that comes to our site and creates an account. Our approval process is better for our customers after this because we get a notification right away when a customer signs up. We then decide to approve or deny them. Since we can decide what email is sent on approval or rejection we can put them into the proper customer group as well as a nice welcome email.

Write your review

Log in to write a review

Copyright © Hungersoft 2017

· Terms & Conditions · Privacy policy